Environment & strategy
Succeed the environmental transition

Suzanne Rabaud

Consultant

Suzanne Rabaud is a consultant within I Care & Consult within the Vivant division. Suzanne intervenes on the activities of I Care related to the biodiversity theme. It supports the design and implementation of public biodiversity policies, defines corporate biodiversity strategies and participates in the development of the “Product Biodiversity Footprint” method.

Before joining I Care & Consult, Suzanne supported a doctorate. in Environmental Management Science in the design and use of biodiversity indicators for public policy. She also worked in the departmental council of Yvelines on the strategy of preserving Yvelines natural areas.

Suzanne graduated from Ecole Normale Supérieure in Ulm Street in Biology and Environmental Sciences. She also holds a Master’s Degree in Public Policy and Strategy for the Environment (AgroParisTech-Engref).

page top

Environnement et Stratégie
Réussir la transition environnementale

Suzanne Rabaud

Consultante

Suzanne Rabaud est consultante chez I Care & Consult au sein du pôle Vivant. Suzanne intervient sur les activités d’I Care liées à la thématique biodiversité. Elle accompagne la conception et la mise en place de politiques publiques biodiversité, définit des stratégies biodiversité d’entreprises et participe au développement de la méthode « Empreinte Biodiversité Produit ».

Avant de rejoindre I Care & Consult, Suzanne a soutenu un doctorat en sciences de gestion de l’environnement sur la conception et l’utilisation d’indicateurs de biodiversité pour les politiques publiques. Elle a aussi travaillé au sein du Conseil Départemental des Yvelines sur la stratégie de préservation des espaces naturels yvelinois.

Suzanne est diplômée de l’Ecole Normale Supérieure de la rue d’Ulm en biologie et sciences de l’environnement. Elle dispose aussi d’un mastère spécialisé en politiques publiques et stratégie pour l’environnement (AgroParisTech- Engref).

haut de page