Adrien de Courcelles

Consultant

Adrien is a consultant in the Climate Energy division at I Care & Consult. He mainly works on missions related to climate-energy forecasting, the development of low carbon strategies and the design of climate-energy public policies.

Before joining I Care & Consult, Adrien worked in the Forestry Department of the Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO) to support developing countries in their fight against deforestation and forest degradation in the framework of the REDD+ mechanism. He also contributed to the revision, monitoring and territorialization of the French National Low Carbon Strategy during an internship at the Ministry of Ecological Transition.

Adrien is a graduate of the department ” City Environment Transport ” of the Ecole Nationale des Ponts et Chaussées and of the master’s degree “Economics of Environment, Energy and Transport” of AgroParisTech.

 

page top

Environnement et Stratégie
Réussir la transition environnementale

Adrien de Courcelles

Consultant

Adrien est consultant au sein du pôle Energie Climat chez I Care & Consult. Il intervient principalement sur des missions liées à la prospective climat-énergie, à l’élaboration de stratégies bas carbone et à la conception de politiques publiques climat-énergie.

Avant de rejoindre I Care & Consult, Adrien a travaillé au sein du département Forêts de l’Organisation des Nations unies pour l’Alimentation et l’Agriculture (FAO) pour soutenir des pays en développement dans leur lutte contre la déforestation et la dégradation des forêts dans le cadre du mécanisme REDD+. Il a également contribué à la révision, au suivi et à la territorialisation de la Stratégie Nationale Bas Carbone lors d’un stage au Ministère de la Transition Ecologique.

Adrien est diplômé du département « Ville Environnement Transport » de l’Ecole Nationale des Ponts et Chaussées et du master « Economie de l’Environnement, de l’Energie et des Transports » qui est une formation assurée par AgroParisTech.

haut de page